America Loves Freedom - Freedom Loves America
How Can the Freedom Team Serve You?

Jen Cruce OEM Sales Jen@FreedomPH.com
Phillip Carroll OEM Sales Phillip@freedomph.com
Mike Porter OEM Sales Mike@FreedomPH.com
Jerry Luke OEM & Distributor Sales, Purchasing Jerry.Luke@FreedomPH.com
Tabatha Earley OEM Sales Tabatha@FreedomPH.com
Jennifer Cross OEM & Distributor Sales Jennifer@FreedomPH.com
Wendy Wells OEM Sales Wendy@FreedomPH.com

Nyna Ornales OEM Sales Support Nyna@FreedomPH.com

Patricia Kubal Inspection Patricia@FreedomPH.com
Sheri Gray Quality Control / Shipping Sheri@FreedomPH.com

Ann Martin Accounting Ann@FreedomPH.com

Deanna Luke Operations Deanna.Luke@FreedomPH.com
Parts Listing: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Misc      Part Numbers In The Freedom Precision Database
Over 250,000 Line Items Available For Quick Delivery